Dreaming Small EP – 5 Tracks – MP3 Download


Dreaming Small EP – MP3 Download

Track Listing:                                 

01       Down Below                           3:31

02       By the Railroad Track           3:37

03       Dreaming Small                     3:12

04       The Way It’s Gonna Be         3:02

05       Mama’s Table                          3:44


Performed By:

Timothy Scott            Lead Vocals on Tracks 1, 2, 3, and 5; Harmony Vocals

Patrick Crouch          All instrumentation on Tracks 1, 2, 3, and 4

                                    Lead Vocals on Track 4

Kay S. Crouch                        Harmony Vocals on Track 1

Thomm Jutz               Guitar on Track 5

Lynn Williams            Drums on Track 5

Mark Fain                   Bass on Track 5

Justin Moses              Fiddle on Track 5


Tracks 1 – 4 Engineered and Produced by Patrick Crouch at TickNock Studios, Lenoir NC

Track 5 Engineered and Produced by Thomm Jutz at TJ Tunes, Hermitage TN

Mastered by Alex McCollough at True East Mastering, Nashville TN


All Songs Written By Sarah Geis Williams & Timothy Scott Williams

(Geis Williams Publishing, SESAC)

with Sally Barris (St Pauly Girl Music, SESAC) on Dreaming Small

with Patrick Crouch (BMI) on The Way It’s Gonna Be